TRUNKCWGRL is a <strong>Pro </strong> member.<br/><br/>For as little as 13 cents per day you too can apply to casting calls before anyone else and come up in casting director search results first.


Female, 35, Manhattan IL



View all my Friends


Current OccupationReceptionist/Secretary
Previous Job 1Cook [Healthcare] (2014 - 2015)
Previous Job 2Assistant Manager [Restaurant/Food Service] (2013 - 2014)
EducationSome College
Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Sexual orientationStraight
| More

Shows I applied for - Would you watch me? Vote below!

(Please read the Terms of Service)

Meet Your Match

8 votes


Displaying 4 comments
Michael said:

Monday votes! God bless! Lawyer Mike

Posted 11/05/2018 11:21 am

Michael said:

Thursday votes! God bless! Lawyer Mike

Posted 07/26/2018 12:35 pm

Michael said:

Thursday votes! God bless! Lawyer Mike

Posted 05/17/2018 02:18 pm

Michael said:

Tuesday votes! God bless! Lawyer Mike

Posted 04/24/2018 02:08 pm

Add a new comment
You must be a member of RealityWanted in order to leave comments.
Please register for an account

+ View all comments

About Me

Acting/Talent Experience:
I've always been in singing throughout my school years and was an aspiring singer for the past 6 yrs.
Am I affiliated with unions?:
A major event in my life was:
Being married and divorced, it has made me a stronger female realizing that I want to make myself more independent and successful. My best friend was murdered four years ago so I realize that life can be taken away from you within moments so I try to live life with no regrets and always tell the people close to me how much they mean to me.
Read More