Jessaarab is a <strong>Pro </strong> member.<br/><br/>For as little as 13 cents per day you too can apply to casting calls before anyone else and come up in casting director search results first.


Female, Fairfield CA

About Me

Acting/Talent Experience:
I took a theater class when I was in high school, I was in a big play that my city had, years ago I was in a back to school fashion show for Walmart and recently in the summer in a little fashion show for a city called woodland in California and that’s about it.
A major event in my life was:
I haven’t really done any “major” events but something major that I just started doing recently was posting singing videos on instagram. I really am so shy and get super nervous when it comes to singing even though, I know I can do it. I only use to sing with my twin sister and I think that’s what made me stay in the shadows and think that I had to sing only with her and that I only had a voice when I sing with her. Coming out has made me receive way more confidence.
The accomplishment I am most proud of:
Having my daughter was the closest thing I could have ever been to death but I would literally do it all over again! She is my biggest accomplishment, she literally has made my days a thousand times worth it. I do everything for her, exactly why I need to accomplish more in my life, so she can have a steady life and not want for anything ever.
An embarrassing story about me was:
My third day of my freshmen year in high school, I broke my ankle doing the dance called the “jerk”. I was out of school for the whole first semester, came back second semester and everyone knew what happened because my sister decided to share it with the whole school. I was known as the “jerk” girl. Everywhere I turned people asked “are you the one who broke her ankle doing the jerk” I had to Turn every comment into a joke/laughter, to not feel the worst of the embarrassment.
My favorite Movie:
Love and basketball
My favorite TV Show:
My 600 pound life
My best Physical Trait is:
My butt
Topics off limit to me at a party are:
My daughters dad and anything about the news or politics
Do I have tattoos or piercings:
I have 3 tattoos: my first one is a bow with a music note on the side and inside the bow it says “beautifullymade” on my shoulder. My second one is on my thigh, it’s 3 orchids (favorite flower) and underneath it says “faith is the key to success”. My third on is on my index finger, it says a word spirow(Latin) it means breath of life and underneath, is my moms birthday because she is my breath of life. Now, I need to get one for my daughter and a whole bunch more on my thigh lol
The weirdest thing about me is:
I pick my scabs and eat them(I probably wouldn’t do it on tv lol) and I wear a size 13 shoe
My friends would say my best qualities are:
I am pretty, funny, independent, I always set goals and reach them, I don’t play about my family, I love God, I’m smart, a “go getter”, I’m crazy and loving, classy, kind of ghetto but the good kind, I know how to dress very well, I am always changing my hair, I love my daughter too much, great listener, I can sing, I am too real I’m cool af!
My friends would say my worst qualities are:
I am too nice, I can be mean(depends), I am kind of boogie, I am picky, I am so serious sometimes,
The personality traits I most like about myself are:
How loving and crazy I am, I love people, my genuine spirit, my love for God and my daughter
The personality traits I like least about myself are:
Letting people take me for granted, the bitch in me, letting things irritate me quickly, my patience has gone below the bar(I am trying to get it up lol), the ducks that I don’t give
Miscellaneous Information:
I am a beautiful, smart, independent BBW. Last year I became a mother and it was the best thing that could have ever happened to me. I have 3 major talents which are: singing, my hair(I change it like an addiction. Literally a couple of times out of the week, I can not have the same hairstyle for long at all, neither can my daughter lol. And I print model, I love modeling and fashion. I just bought a sewing machine, so I can start making crop tips.