GiaAndMichael is a <strong>VIP </strong> member.<br/><br/>For as little as 13 cents per day you too can apply to casting calls before anyone else and come up in casting director search results first.


Female, 45, phoenix AZ

About Me

Acting/Talent Experience:
43 Year old CEO married to a 24 year old Composer, Full Time Student and Waiter. Live in Downtown San Diego and have a very unique life. Daughters are 21 and 19.
Am I affiliated with unions?:
A major event in my life was:
Lost all my money in 2009 and had to start over. Using Facebook have sold over 1M since 2011 and changed my whole life.
The accomplishment I am most proud of:
Raising two amazing women in this day and age.
An embarrassing story about me was:
I met my husband on a fuck site.
My favorite Movie:
My favorite TV Show:
Arrested Development
My best Physical Trait is:
Brain - Face second
Topics off limit to me at a party are:
Do I have tattoos or piercings:
Ears pierced no tats. I barely like the shirt I'm wearing 5 months from now....
The weirdest thing about me is:
Im married to someone 19 years younger and I am retired at 45.
My friends would say my best qualities are:
Funny, will break my own spine for the joke Strategic, focused - always thinking always calculating I am everyone's best cheerleader
My friends would say my worst qualities are:
Vulgar Too blunt - Too strategic Perfectionist. Including plastic surgery.
The personality traits I most like about myself are:
Strategic, focused, competitive, talented, funny, loyal
The personality traits I like least about myself are:
Miscellaneous Information:
Are you not entertained already?