RoCheChiTown23 is a <strong>VIP </strong> member.<br/><br/>For as little as 13 cents per day you too can apply to casting calls before anyone else and come up in casting director search results first.

RoChe

Female, 44, Bellwood IL

Profile Info

Last Login: 04/26/2021 11:48 am

My RealityWanted url is: http://www.realitywanted.com/rochechitown23

Friends

Addie
Amanda
LaKia

View all my Friends

Lifestyle

Current Occupationstudent
EducationSome College
Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
GenderFemale
Sexual orientationStraight

Shows I applied for

Meet Your Match
Real Love

Comments

Displaying 4 comments
Gina said:

Voted for you sis, call me. Let's catch up. 585-687-7198

Posted 03/14/2020 09:17 pm

Michael said:

Friday votes! Have a blessed weekend! Lawyer Mike

Posted 05/04/2018 10:32 am

Gina said:

Heyyyy sis, all votes are in, I miss you boo....we gotta catch up. How are things going with you the family and acting. Love you and hope to hear from you soon.

Posted 10/23/2017 01:59 pm

Michael said:

Monday votes! God bless! Lawyer Mike

Posted 09/25/2017 11:12 am

Add a new comment
You must be a member of RealityWanted in order to leave comments.
Please register for an account


About Me

Acting/Talent Experience:
I am represented by DeSanti Talents My son and I are now in Chicago and ready to work!! SAG Stand In Experience https://vimeo.com/user31879601/review/139758307 http://youtu.be/tex1Zd-Kp00 http://youtu.be/f6Vl-KFAo60 http://youtu.be/ZAIVKQXfYro http://youtu.be/wW2Q89JDf3M http://youtu.be/Bd2QRbDV1mE http://youtu.be/OABo9uqC6qI
Am I affiliated with unions?:
Yes
A major event in my life was:
Watching my son who is now 12 speak, make the honor role, especially since he didn't start speaking until the age of 5, was diagnosed with Autism at the age of 19 months. His progress and helping direct our show is a major accomplishment, it encourages others. Also being an guest on the Sidney Wood WAOK Atlanta allowed me to come on his show this 2013. Completing and still working on our Show & my 2 music videos was a success.
The accomplishment I am most proud of:
MY SON AND WWW.ROCHECHITOWN.COM/VIDEOS
An embarrassing story about me was:
I love to wear hair pieces and wigs, once when I was performing, on the drop down low I bounced up and my entire ponytail fell on the stage...I kept on performing, it was hilarious though.
My favorite Movie:
Love and Basketball
My favorite TV Show:
Scandal
My best Physical Trait is:
high cheekbones
Topics off limit to me at a party are:
Pornography, abuse to anyone, especially children.
Do I have tattoos or piercings:
No
The weirdest thing about me is:
I think I quote movies alot.
My friends would say my best qualities are:
Ability to light up any room.
My friends would say my worst qualities are:
Always working, attempting to work and thinking about working when it comes to my artistry...
The personality traits I most like about myself are:
Being nice to everyone and always being a team player
The personality traits I like least about myself are:
Trusting everyone.
Miscellaneous Information:
I love the camera & the Camera LOVES me!! I love to work and my son does also!!