« All News

Search RealityWanted News











‘Vanderpump Rules’ Season 8 Premieres Jan. 7 on Bravo

Posted on 01/06/2020 by RealityWanted in Vanderpump Rules and General News

| More


Bravo's 'Vanderpump Rules' premieres season eight on January 7th. The boss, Lisa Vanderpump, returns with her SURver squad Ariana Madix, Brittany Cartwright, Jax Taylor, James Kennedy, Katie Maloney-Schwartz, Kristen Doute, Lala Kent, Scheana Shay, Stassi Schroeder, Tom Sandoval and Tom Schwartz.


New staff joining the cast include Beau Clark, Brett Caprioni, Charli Burnett, Danica Dow, Dayna Kathan, Max Boyens and Raquel Leviss. Lisa and her husband Ken Todd are still hard-working with expanding their empire with the debut of TomTom in partnership with Tom Sandoval and Tom Schwartz.


In the upcoming season, Jax Taylor will drop the bachelor status marrying longtime girlfriend Brittany Cartwright who is focused on planning their lavish Kentucky wedding. Jax's best man Tom Sandoval is tasked with planning their joint bachelor-bachelorette trip to Miami.


Stassi Schroeder is basking in her success as a bestselling author and in her relationship with boyfriend Beau Clark. Joining the book club, Ariana Madix is working on a cocktail book of her own.


James Kennedy's life remains on the party scene after losing his job at SUR, but his girlfriend Raquel Leviss gives him an ultimatum. James' former BFF Lala Kent Lala Kent is focused on her sobriety and moving into a newly renovated home with her fiancé.


Scheana Shay is the new Queen bee at SUR training the newbies! The all-new season 8 of "Vanderpump Rules" returns Tuesday, January 7 at 9pm ET on Bravo.


Photo by: Bravo



Rate this article

  • Currently 0.0/5

Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast) (Log in to vote!)

blog comments powered by Disqus

Go back to the previous page