« All News

Search RealityWanted News











​'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars' Premieres New Season January 25 on VH1

Posted on 01/12/2018 by RealityWanted and General News

| More

by Ashley Thompson

"The rumors are 100% true, baby," said executive producer and host RuPaul. "The 'All Stars' three debut delivers my most legendary queens, and they're fired up and ready to take over the mother-tucking world. #RealNews #FakeEyelashes."


That settles it, then. RuPauls Drag Race All Stars is coming to a tv near you so that your favorite Queens, nine to be exact, can tuck themselves right into your heart space. Here they are as announced on the pre-season episode:


Aja: Season 9, Brooklyn

BenDeLaCreme: Season 6, Seattle

Chi Chi DeVayne: Season 8, Shreveport

Kennedy Davenport: Season 7, Dallas

Morgan McMichaels: Season 2, LA

Milk: Season 6, NYC

Shangela: Seasons 2 & 3, LA

Thorgy Thor: Season 8, Brooklyn

Trixie Mattel: Season 7, LA


We guess Seasons 1, 4 & 5 didn't have any worthy competitors? So, who will take home the coveted title of "America's Next Drag Superstar"? We can find out when the show airs on it's all new night, Thursday, January 25th at 8:00 p.m. (ET/PT) on VH1.


Photo credit: VH1



Rate this article

  • Currently 0.0/5

Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast) (Log in to vote!)

blog comments powered by Disqus

Go back to the previous page