« All News

Search RealityWanted News











Pirate Master Moves To It's New Time Slot, Tuesday Nights On CBS

Posted on 07/10/2007 by RealityWanted in Pirate Master

| More

96016_d5137.jpg"A Deal with the Devil" - The officers overwork the crew so that they are exhausted for the next expedition. Joe Don and Nessa take their relationship to a new level, when PIRATE MASTER moves to its new time period, Tuesday, July 10 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

PIRATE MASTER is produced by Mark Burnett Productions. Mark Burnett and Lisa Hennessy are the executive producers. Eden Gaha and Page Feldman are the co-executive producers.


Christa DeAngelo, Ben Fagan, Louie Frase, Kendra Guffey, Jay Hatkow, Azmyth Kaminski, Cheryl Kosewicz (4th Cut Adrift), John Lakness (1st Cut Adrift), Joy McElveen (6th Cut Adrift), Jupiter Mendoza, Joe Don Morton, Nessa Nemir, Christian Okoye (2nd Cut Adrift), Laurel Schmidt, Alexis Shubin (3rd Cut Adrift), Sean Twomey (5th Cut Adrift).


Rate this article

  • Currently 0.0/5

Rating: 0.00/5 (0 votes cast) (Log in to vote!)

blog comments powered by Disqus

Go back to the previous page