TDTaylor is a <strong>VIP </strong> member.<br/><br/>For as little as 13 cents per day you too can apply to casting calls before anyone else and come up in casting director search results first.

Tanisha

Female, 37, Los Angeles CA

Profile Info

Last Login: 04/01/2016 01:53 pm

My RealityWanted url is: http://www.realitywanted.com/tdtaylor

Friends

Rayki
Antonio
Jessica

View all my Friends

Links

This member does not currently have any links

Lifestyle

Current OccupationAirline customer service agent
Previous Job 1Delta Airline [Hospitality/Travel] (2011 - 2016)
Previous Job 2State of California [Customer Service] (2014 - 2014)
Previous Job 3Nelson Thompson Communication [Advertising/Public Relations] (2004 - 2013)
EducationCollege Grad
Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
GenderFemale
Sexual orientationStraight

Shows I applied for

This member has not applied for any shows yet

Comments

Displaying 4 comments
Suzy said:

One's destination may not be a place, but more of a new way of seeing things... It's tgif, April 1st!

Posted 04/01/2016 02:21 am

Suzy said:

I wish the cast of The Kardashian's and the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills had to compete in the Hunger Games! Have a nice TGIF!

Posted 01/29/2016 11:36 pm

Jim said:

Hope your Thursday is the best!

Posted 01/28/2016 07:56 am

Suzy said:

Don't be afraid of being different. Be afraid of being the same as everyone else.. Have a great Tuesday evening!

Posted 01/26/2016 11:36 pm

Add a new comment
You must be a member of RealityWanted in order to leave comments.
Please register for an account


About Me

Acting/Talent Experience:
No, acting experience, but I have been in music videos and on a reality game show called, Most Popular.
Am I affiliated with unions?:
No
A major event in my life was:
A major event in my life was when my son made city championship in track in field. He is the fastest kid in the city of Los Angeles. How this affected my life is now people approaches me and ask is Desmond my son and I am so lucky to have him as my son. This made me pat myself on the back for the good job I have done raising him as a single parent.
The accomplishment I am most proud of:
The most accomplishment I am most proud of is raising my son being a single parent at the age of 16 and graduating from college with a 3.7 grade point average.
An embarrassing story about me was:
The most embarrassing story for me is when I want on a game show called Most Popular and competed against 7 women for $10,000. I was the 4th woman voted of because the audience did not believe my story. I had to do the walk of shame.
My favorite Movie:
Get hard
My favorite TV Show:
Martin
My best Physical Trait is:
My legs
Topics off limit to me at a party are:
There are no topics off limits for me at a party.
Do I have tattoos or piercings:
Yes, I have 4 tattoos and 3 Piercings. I have a heart with wings on my right arm, a cross on left inner leg, and my son name on my left outer leg. My Piercings are one in each ear and my belly button pierced.
The weirdest thing about me is:
The weirdest thing about me is that I am neat freak so I don't like to misplaced. So I consistently back track every thing I do because I feel like I'm missing something.
My friends would say my best qualities are:
I believe my friends would say my best qualities are I'm loyal, caring, funny, beautiful, and we'll traveled.
My friends would say my worst qualities are:
I'm sensitive, inpatient, and open up way to fast too nice.
The personality traits I most like about myself are:
My best personality traits are I'm friendly, approachable, love to make people laugh,and straight forward.
The personality traits I like least about myself are:
That I hate to be alone. I don't like being unpressure, and I don't know how to say no. I give people too many chances and they done me wrong.
Miscellaneous Information:
I am a fun loving woman who loves to travel and enjoys entertaining people. I will be the perfect candidate for your show.