monie843 is a <strong>VIP </strong> member.<br/><br/>For as little as 13 cents per day you too can apply to casting calls before anyone else and come up in casting director search results first.


Female, 36, ATLANTA GA

Profile Info

Last Login: 03/08/2018 05:58 pm

My RealityWanted url is:

Shows I'm Interested In

Game Shows
Romance / Dating
Singing / Dancing
Talk Shows
Travel / Adventure
Weight Loss



View all my Friends


This member does not currently have any links


Current OccupationFederal Force Protection Officer in Kuwait
Previous Job 1MILITARY [Government/Military] (2006 - 2013)
Previous Job 2Federal Force Protection Officer [Law Enforcement/Security] (2011 - 2016)
EducationCollege Grad
Marital StatusIn a Relationship
Has ChildrenYes
Sexual orientationGay


Displaying 4 comments
Jim said:

Wednesday just showed up again!

Posted 12/28/2016 06:20 am


Hi Simone, I love your hair!

Posted 12/20/2016 02:48 am

roxanne said:

Changing my profile picture for 24 hours to honor my organ donors beautiful heart for Memorial Day thanks Mike for your service

Posted 05/30/2016 05:05 pm

Suzy said:

Curl it, cut it, dye it. At the end of the day, confidence is the best hairstyle! Have a terrific Tuesday!!

Posted 03/29/2016 04:22 am

Add a new comment
You must be a member of RealityWanted in order to leave comments.
Please register for an account

About Me

Am I affiliated with unions?:
A major event in my life was:
my youngest brother death affected me more than anything I've ever experienced in my life. Today I'm a different person, my faith is much stronger. my experienced altered my perception on life. I live carefree and with no regrets.
The accomplishment I am most proud of:
I've accomplished many things in my life. I was deployed to Taji Iraq , with the military during the war. I am a college graduate with a major in criminal Justice, and minor in Crime scene Investigations. i have managed to succeed in many areas in my life with a lot of negative around me. I'm proud to say that i set myself apart from the rest to achieve goals in life.
My favorite Movie:
The Count of Monte Cristo
My favorite TV Show:
Chicagoliscious, switched at birth, Atlanta housewives, and revenge.
My best Physical Trait is:
My sense of Humor and Confidence
Topics off limit to me at a party are:
Do I have tattoos or piercings:
No Tattoos nor Piercing
My friends would say my best qualities are:
Im a care giver, Im brutally honest,
My friends would say my worst qualities are:
My brutal Honesty
The personality traits I most like about myself are:
Dependability, Passion and Generosity
The personality traits I like least about myself are:
sometimes i can be to open
Miscellaneous Information:
I enjoy working out every day.