ed1210 is a <strong>VIP </strong> member.<br/><br/>For as little as 13 cents per day you too can apply to casting calls before anyone else and come up in casting director search results first.

Edson

Male, 31, Lakeworth FL

Profile Info

Last Login: 01/03/2018 03:56 pm

My RealityWanted url is: http://www.realitywanted.com/ed1210

Shows I'm Interested In

Business
Game Shows
Home Improvement
Makeover
Modeling
Other
Romance / Dating
Roommate (Big Brother/Real World Type)
Singing / Dancing
Sports
Talk Shows
Travel / Adventure
Weight Loss

Friends

China
Jon
Rainbow

View all my Friends

Lifestyle

Current Occupationstudent
SchoolPost Grad
Previous Job 1Army [Government/Military] (2007 - 2010)
Previous Job 2Security [Law Enforcement/Security] (2005 - 2007)
EducationCollege Grad
Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
GenderMale
Sexual orientationStraight

Comments

Displaying 4 comments
roxanne said:

Happy New Years yep I'm late but here's your first 2017 votes

Posted 01/04/2017 06:25 pm

roxanne said:

sunday votes in

Posted 10/30/2016 07:32 pm

roxanne said:

hey theres your #1 votes for all your new shows good luck

Posted 10/29/2016 02:33 pm

roxanne said:

tuesday votes coming your way #1 for your new show

Posted 07/12/2016 06:32 pm

Add a new comment
You must be a member of RealityWanted in order to leave comments.
Please register for an account


About Me

Acting/Talent Experience:
I am a 25 year old latino. My daily routine is waking up at 7am to study before class at 12 noon. I am studying Massage Therapy but have an X-ray licence. I get off school at 5 and I hit the gym, I work out for two hours and then I go in the sauna for half an hour, 5 days a week. I have my priority's straight, which is why I never take a girl serious, I just have many that I mess around with. I love to party, Learn, and moat of all Travel.
A major event in my life was:
The biggest event in my life was when I was in the Army. It gave me a different perspective of life, I feel like you have to live every day to the fullest since you never know when it's your time to go. I live every day with no regrets and I do whatever it is I want. www.youtube.com/abovepixels
The accomplishment I am most proud of:
I have many accomplishments, but the one im most proud of is getting through Army Training and getting a Combat Engineer certificate. It dealt with building & destroying bridges, and everything else that had to do with explosives (mines, C4, TNT) etc.
An embarrassing story about me was:
The most embarrasimg was a time I was in class in high school & I passed gas so loud it woke me up & had the whole class laughing at me :)
My favorite Movie:
Old School
My favorite TV Show:
Weeds, Workaholics
My best Physical Trait is:
Upper body
Topics off limit to me at a party are:
Nothing is a limit for me.
Do I have tattoos or piercings:
I have a tatto on my right forearm that says (only god can judge me) that I got when I was in the service, and one on my right forearm that says (Andrew) my sons name, I made that myself when I started making tattoos. It doesnt look that good since I was the first one I ever tried it on :) still learning tho. I also have a piercing in the middle of my bottom lip which ive had since I was 16.
The weirdest thing about me is:
The weirdest thing I would say is the fact that I get tired of living in the same place, city, or state after a couple of months. I have to move or at least travel for a couple of months.
My friends would say my best qualities are:
They would say how honest, fun, outgoing, smart, and a party animal I am. Oh! And how open minded I am. Not to include all the shoes I wear in the Entertainment industry.
My friends would say my worst qualities are:
How clean I like to be, how I cant take any women serious.
The personality traits I most like about myself are:
How open minded I am to trying new things, im not affraid to do whatever it takes to make myself happy. Whether it's moving to a place I dont know & how I am cappable of leaving everything behind withought looking back.
The personality traits I like least about myself are:
How I cant save money and how I can hurt many women withought considering there feelings. But that is why im always honest with them about me having multipple partners, and I have them to prevent from falling in love again & getting hurt.
Miscellaneous Information:
I am an international Latin Music Producer, Artist, Actor and Model. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCACQbCqH68iCo-pHQL3zdcA